ANSATTE

Daglig leder
Grethe Skarpnes
94 14 75 99
grethe@sageneseniorsenter.no


Husvert
Hilde Ovedia Alqvist
95 33 95 62
husvert@sageneseniorsenter.no


Sosionom
Herdis Aune Kvalevaag
22 22 80 07
herdis@sageneseniorsenter.no


Kontor- og miljøarbeider
Elif Karazaum
46 93 22 91
elif@sageneseniorsenter.no


Kontor- og miljøarbeider
Zaynab Hilde K. Austrheim
46 94 29 38
hildekristin@sageneseniorsenter.no


Kultur- og miljøarbeider
Hannah Levinstein Thortveit
hannah@sageneseniorsenter.no 


Kjøkkenleder
Alexandra Winther
46 90 79 36
kjokkenet@sageneseniorsenter.no

alexandra@sageneseniorsenter.no


Kokk
Kent Are Sommerseth
46 90 79 36
kjokkenet@sageneseniorsenter.no


Kjøkkenassistent
Thomas Gunnerud
46 90 79 36
kjokkenet@sageneseniorsenter.no


Kjøkkenassistent
Wilfredo de Guia
46 90 79 36
kjokkenet@sageneseniorsenter.no


Sjåfør
Zeljko Ban
46 95 57 29 / 22 22 80 07


Bingovert
Odd Arild Lapstun
22 22 80 07